Associates

At Northwestern Mutual - Chicago, we're proud of the success our Deerfield Financial Representatives and Advisors have found and know that our success has been a direct result of their collaborative efforts. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

 

Alec Norman Bouchard

Financial Representative Intern
alec.n.bouchard@nm.com

 
 Daniel W Gould

Daniel W Gould, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
daniel.gould@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Gregory Steven Gertz

Gregory Steven Gertz

Financial Advisor
gregory.gertz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Liam Richard Merritt

Financial Representative
liam.merritt@nm.com

 

Matthew Gerard Gaughan

Financial Representative
matthew.gaughan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Sam McLaurin Barton

Financial Representative Intern
samuel.m.barton@nm.com

 
 Scott R Evans

Scott R Evans, CLU®

Financial Advisor
scott.r.evans@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck