Associates

At Northwestern Mutual - Chicago, we're proud of the success our Deerfield Financial Representatives and Advisors have found and know that our success has been a direct result of their collaborative efforts. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

 

Alec Norman Bouchard

Financial Representative Intern
alec.n.bouchard@nm.com

 

Alyssa Brand

Financial Representative Intern
alyssa.brand@nm.com

 

Brad David Gillaspie

Financial Representative
bradley.gillaspie@nm.com

 
 Daniel W Gould

Daniel W Gould, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
daniel.gould@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Dave Nathaniel Butterfield

Financial Representative
david.butterfield@nm.com

 
 Gregory Steven Gertz

Gregory Steven Gertz

Financial Advisor
gregory.gertz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Liam Richard Merritt

Financial Representative
liam.merritt@nm.com

 

Matthew Gerard Gaughan

Financial Representative
matthew.gaughan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Scott R Evans

Scott R Evans, CLU®

Financial Advisor
scott.r.evans@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Zach Logan Myers

Financial Representative Intern
zachary.l.myers@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck